/
IMAX CINEMA

IMAX CINEMA

Daming Palace IMAX Theater is located at No. 585 Ziqiang East Road, Xi'an. It is next to the beautiful environment of Xi’an Qujiang Daming Palace National Heritage Park and adjacent to the South Tourist Service Center of Heritage Park.

Specialization

Humanize

The first IMAX theater in the Northwest

 

The Daming Palace IMAX theater uses the domestic advanced IMAX digital projection system and sound system to bring the audience a brand new and shocking audio-visual experience. The clean, clear, bright, stunning IMAX images and crystal-clear digital surround sound effects allow the audience to Immerse yourself in the movie world that seems to be on the scene.

《LEGEND of  DA MING GONG》

IMAX影院
imgboxbg

Love in the Tang Dynasty

Shocking visual spectacle

imgboxbg

Hollywood Photography Team

Experience the splendor of the flourishing Daming Palace immersively

IMAX影院
IMAX影院
imgboxbg

Changan

Movie feast of 3D technology

"The Legend of Daming Palace" affects Chang'an in the prosperous Tang Dynasty

 

The film tells a legendary story triggered by an exquisite ancient palace mural unearthed at an archaeological site in Central Asia. The Tang Dynasty in the seventh century AD was the most glorious period in ancient Chinese history. The Daming Palace attracted people from all over the world to come to worship. The prince from Persia fell in love with the Prince Mingyue of the Tang Dynasty at the Great Court of the Daming Palace. In order to win the hearts of beauties, he participated in Datang's Forbidden Military Exercises. This is the most tragic match in Datang, and only true warriors can stand out...

In order to match the production characteristics of the IMAX3D film, the film arranged a number of scenes with great visual impact, such as court music and dance, royal polo competition, aristocratic hunting grounds, martial arts confrontation... , Thrilling visual experience.

 

Hollywood photography team help out, IMAX3D camera debuts in Asia

 "Legend of Daming Palace" is not only China's first IMAX3D movie, it is also second to none in Asia. The film invites Hollywood IMAX3D hero Reed Philip Smoot as the photographer. In order to create a stunning visual spectacle, a large number of special effects scenes were designed in "Legend of Daming Palace", and special effects director Peter William Anderson from Hollywood also joined his team.

 

daminggong

Daming Palace National Heritage Park

The Daming Palace of Tang Dynasty covers an area of 3.5 square kilometers, its area is equivalent to 3 Versailles, 4.5 Forbidden City, 12 Kremlin, 13 Louvre, 15 Buckingham Palace, which fully demonstrates the majestic style of palace architecture in Tang Dynasty.

daminggong

Links     Advisory     Contact     Log in     Registered

ADD: No. 585, Ziqiang East Road, Xincheng District, Xi'an City, Shaanxi Province

Links     Advisory     Contact     Log in     Registered

Daming Palace National Heritage Park

ADD: No. 585, Ziqiang East Road, Xincheng District,

Xi'an City, Shaanxi Province

Copyright© Daming Palace National Heritage Park   Powered by:300.cn   陕ICP备10201465

大明宫
/
玩转景区 / 影院

大明宫影院

 

大明宫影院座位于西安市自强东路585号,依傍环境优美的西安曲江大明宫国家遗址公园,紧邻遗址公园南游客服务中心。

专业化

 

 

人性化

大明宫影院

 

大明宫影院使用国内先进的数字放映系统及音响系统,给观众带来了焕然一新的震撼视听体验,干净、清澈、明亮、令人惊叹的影像和水晶般清晰的数字环绕音响效果让观众沉浸在仿佛身临其境的电影世界中。

 《大明宫传奇》

LEGEND of  DA MING GONG

IMAX影院
imgboxbg

VISUAL FEAST

情系盛唐

震撼的视觉奇观

imgboxbg

HOLLYWOOD

好莱坞摄影团队助阵

身临其境地感受盛世大明宫的辉煌

IMAX影院
IMAX影院
imgboxbg

VISUAL FEAST

武动长安

3D技术的电影盛宴

《大明宫传奇》情系盛唐  武动长安


  该电影讲述在中亚的某个考古现场,由出土的一幅精美的古代宫廷壁画引发的传奇故事。公元七世纪的大唐,是中国古代历史上最辉煌的时期,大明宫吸引着世界各地的人前来朝拜,来自波斯的王子在大明宫的大朝会上对大唐郡主明月一见倾心。为了赢得美人的芳心,他参加了大唐的禁军演武大赛。这是大唐最惨烈的比赛,只有真正的勇士才可以脱颖而出……

  为了配合3D电影的制作特点,影片安排了多个极具视觉冲击力的场景,如代行的宫廷乐舞、皇家马球比赛、贵族狩猎场、武术对刺……这些场景为观众奉献了一幕幕别开生面、惊心动魄的视觉体验。

 

好莱坞摄影团队助阵  3D摄影机首登亚洲
 

   《大明宫传奇》不仅仅是中国首部3D电影,在整个亚洲也是首屈一指,该影片邀请好莱坞3D电影的泰斗人物Reed Philip Smoot担任摄影师。为了营造震撼的视觉奇观,《大明宫传奇》中设计了大量的特效戏份,来自好莱坞的特效指导Peter William Anderson也倾力加盟。

 

大明宫
daminggong

西安曲江大明宫国家遗址公园

Daming Palace National Heritage Park

唐大明宫占地3.5平方公里,其面积相当于3个凡尔赛宫、4.5个故宫、12个克里姆林宫、13个卢浮宫、15个白金汉宫,充分显示了唐代宫城建筑的雄伟风貌。

地址:陕西省西安市新城区自强东路585号

链接     咨询     联系     登录     注册

西安曲江大明宫国家遗址公园

Daming Palace National Heritage Park

地址:陕西省西安市新城区自强东路585号

Copyright© 西安曲江大明宫国家遗址公园  All Rights Reserved   陕ICP备10201465   技术支持:中企动力 西安