/
/
/
Daming Palace IMAX Cinema
1/1
Number of views:
1000

Daming Palace IMAX Cinema

Daming Palace IMAX Cinema is located at No.585,Ziqiang East Road,Xi'an,close to the scenic Xi'an Qujiang Daming Palace National Heritage Park and the South VisitorService Center of the Park
Retail price
0.0
Market price
0.0
Number of views:
1000
Product serial number
Category
IMAX Cinema
Quantity
-
+
Stock:
0
暂时无货
1
商品描述
Daming Palace IMAX Cinema is located at No.585,Ziqiang East Road,Xi'an,close to the scenic Xi'an Qujiang Daming Palace National Heritage Park and the South VisitorService Center of the Park.The theater covers an area of 2,000 square meters,with three movie halls nearly 600 luxury seats,efficient and efficient ticket selling system,handicapped special access,etc.,everywhere reflects the theater's specialization and humanization.At the same time,Daming Palace IMAX Theater has a high-quality professional service team.As the northwest IMAX theaters,da IMAX theaters using domestic advanced IMAX digital system and sound system,gives the audience a new audio-visual experience shock,clean,clear,bright,amazing IMAX images and crystal clear digital surround sound effects be immersed in as if to see the movie in the world.
The Daming Palace IMAX Theater follows the theatrical trend,showing new commercial blockbusters.Meanwhile,The Legend of Daming Palace,the first IMAX3D film in Asia,produced by Daming Palace National Relics Park and directed by renowned director Jin Tiemu,was shown to visitors on the occasion of the grand opening of the park.IMAX3D technique used in film fully shows the beauty of tang tang court,colorful royal dance,magic hunting riding and shooting,wonderful polo performance,the audience can feel the brilliant shengshi palace,immersive is a can give full play to the 3 d movie feast,well received by Chinese and foreign tourists.

 

Daming Palace

We could not find any corresponding parameters, please add them to the properties table
Previous
Next
daminggong

Daming Palace National Heritage Park

The Daming Palace of Tang Dynasty covers an area of 3.5 square kilometers, its area is equivalent to 3 Versailles, 4.5 Forbidden City, 12 Kremlin, 13 Louvre, 15 Buckingham Palace, which fully demonstrates the majestic style of palace architecture in Tang Dynasty.

daminggong

Links     Advisory     Contact     Log in     Registered

ADD: No. 585, Ziqiang East Road, Xincheng District, Xi'an City, Shaanxi Province

Links     Advisory     Contact     Log in     Registered

Daming Palace National Heritage Park

ADD: No. 585, Ziqiang East Road, Xincheng District,

Xi'an City, Shaanxi Province

Copyright© Daming Palace National Heritage Park   Powered by:300.cn   陕ICP备10201465

大明宫
/
/
/
大明宫IMAX影院
产品分类
1/1
浏览量:
1000

大明宫IMAX影院

大明宫IMAX影院座位于西安市自强东路585号,依傍环境优美的西安曲江大明宫国家遗址公园,紧邻遗址公园南游客服务中心
零售价
0.0
市场价
0.0
浏览量:
1000
产品编号
所属分类
影院
数量
-
+
暂时无货
1
商品描述
  大明宫IMAX影院座位于西安市自强东路585号,依傍环境优美的西安曲江大明宫国家遗址公园,紧邻遗址公园南游客服务中心。影院占地面积2000平方米,拥有三个影厅近600个豪华型航空座椅、高效快捷的售票系统、残疾人专用无障碍通道等,处处体现着影院的专业化和人性化。同时,大明宫IMAX影院拥有一支高素质的专业服务队伍。作为西北IMAX影院,大明宫IMAX影院使用国内较先进的IMAX数字放映系统及音响系统,给观众带来了焕然一新的震撼视听体验,干净、清澈、明亮、令人惊叹的IMAX影像和水晶般清晰的数字环绕音响效果让观众沉浸在仿佛身临其境的电影世界中。
  大明宫IMAX影院紧随院线动态,上映时新的商业大片。同时,由大明宫国家遗址公园出品,知名导演金铁木指导拍摄的亚洲首部IMAX3D影片《大明宫传奇》于遗址公园盛大开园之际同步循环为游客放映。片中用IMAX3D技术充分展示了盛唐美轮美奂的大唐宫廷,多姿多彩的皇家乐舞,出神入化的狩猎骑射,精彩绝伦的马球表演,让观众可以身临其境地感受盛世大明宫的辉煌,是一部可以充分发挥3D技术的电影盛宴,深受中外游客好评。

 

Daming Palace

未找到相应参数组,请于后台属性模板中添加
上一个
下一个
大明宫
daminggong

西安曲江大明宫国家遗址公园

Daming Palace National Heritage Park

唐大明宫占地3.5平方公里,其面积相当于3个凡尔赛宫、4.5个故宫、12个克里姆林宫、13个卢浮宫、15个白金汉宫,充分显示了唐代宫城建筑的雄伟风貌。

地址:陕西省西安市新城区自强东路585号

链接     咨询     联系     登录     注册

西安曲江大明宫国家遗址公园

Daming Palace National Heritage Park

地址:陕西省西安市新城区自强东路585号

Copyright© 西安曲江大明宫国家遗址公园  All Rights Reserved   陕ICP备10201465   技术支持:中企动力 西安